This is what happens when I go out by myself.

Uh, yeah, this is what I do with my free time and no one is watching. I find hunky-half-naked mens and we have photo shoots together. Actually they were modeling an underpants line called Maclovia Men at the last Mondo Viewing party I went to. This was the same night that I presented the t-shirt I turned into a dress. It was two xxxlarge mens t-shirts of Mondo’s designs that I had to re-purpose into something else. I decided to do a sort of  60’s shift. I think it turned out nice even though I do not have a serger. I didnt win the contest but I still had fun. The girls who won made really intricate hoodies that looked like something M.I.A. (who I love, love, love) would wear.

I look really uncomfortable but I’m not. I’m just trying not to laugh!

I wore my dress with magenta HUE tights from Macy’s,  a grey flowery head band that was a gift, my AMAZING 1940’s grey and white snakeskin peekaboo platforms (will get picture asap) and my bright yellow clutch that belonged to my grandma.

This is just a short one. Hope you are all well.

Ciao, Torrebelle

Leave a Reply

