Rockabilly Dance Night

My friend Tyler started teaching and hosting a Rockabilly/Jive night once a month. Yay! I used to go dancing all the time but got lazy somewhere along the way. So I went to his opening night on Friday. Another friend, DJ Big Mike, played some really great music for the evening. I forgot my camera, so all the pictures are from home, sorry. I’ll do better at next months event.

I wore a vintage 50’s cotton dress in black with a light blue pattern woven in. My shoes were my very basic black canvas mary janes that I got at the asian market (perfect for dancing in).

creepy self portrait. . . I thought you’d never ask.

See you next time. Come dance with me next month!

Ciao, Torrebelle

Leave a Reply

