stuff about me

Queer.

Vegetarian.

Born and raised in Denver.

I love to eat, dance, make stuff, ride scooters and bikes and getting dressed up.

I go to yoga everyday (almost). I am a student. I work full time and I am moving to Portland in the spring. Yay!

This blog used to be mainly about fashion but I felt limited by the boundaries I had set forth. I am now going to include whatever the hell I want. That could be anything ranging from crafts to fashion to food. It’ll all be loosely based around me and  my goings on.

Ciao Torrebelle

Leave a Reply

